The Infinity Dreams Award

ida

Thanks to the most amazing Author Erika Kind for nominating me for this  award. I am really grateful. This award is actually one of a kind.

Here goes the procedure:

1. Thank and follow the blog that nominated you.
2. Tell us 7 dreams of yours.
3.  Nominate bloggers and set questions for them.

Dreams,…., something I usually talk about. Here are the dreams that cling to the core of my heart:

1. My most important dream is to become a bigger doer than a dreamer. Sort of ironic but true.

2. I want to study English Literature More than anything else mentioned here. Books are my magnets that never let me go astray. I want to submerge myself in that magical world where I just read till eternity.

3. Another one of my dreams is to be livelier and healthier.

4. I would love to travel distant places. Saudi Arabia, Britain, California, Germany and what not!

5. I want to live somewhere, where it is sunny and bright for most of the year.

6. I want to do something that makes my parents proud of me, of who I am .

7.  I dream of following my dreams, lately :p

My nominations:

1.Life Confusions

2.leaf and twig

3.bjsscribbles and photography

4.Perspectives on Life, the Universe and Everything

5.The Wanderer’s Thoughts…

Have a great day Every Single one of you 🙂

19 thoughts on “The Infinity Dreams Award

Leave a Reply

