The Versatile Blogger Award, The Real Neat Blog Award and the Beautiful Blog Award

This is the biggest heading I’ve ever used for any post. Thank you so much Akhiz (Akhizmunawar.wordpress.com) for these beautiful awards. I am honored πŸ™‚https://akhizmunawar.files.wordpress.com/2015/06/real-neat-blog-award.png?w=768https://akhizmunawar.files.wordpress.com/2015/06/beautiful-bloggers-award1.jpg?w=768

I am going to do a mixed post ( bear with me)

The rules:

*Thank the people who nominated me, and add the pictures of the awards above. (DONE)

*Answer the questions.

1. Whats your Favorite Genre of Music ? British Pop.
2. Name of your Favorite author, your favorite book? Khaled Hosseini and Stephenie meyer are two of my favorite authors. I have no PARTICULAR ‘favorite’ book but I LOVE ‘A Thousand Splendid Suns’ , ‘The Kite Runner’ and the ‘Twilight’ series.
3. Whats your favorite TV show ? Sadly, I don’t watch T.V
4. Β What advice would you like to give yourself if yo get a chance to travel; 10 years back in time? Have fun and don’t mind people who do not matter.
5. Again if you are given a time machine to see and visit the wonders of these civilization at their prime where will you go?… a. The Egyptian Civilization b. The Mayan Civilization c. The Mohenjodaro (Indus valley) civilization d. The Middle Ages (Europe and central Asia) e. The Mughal Empire f. Jurassic Period

ANSWER: I would go to the ‘ Mughal Empire’
6. Your Favorite Quote ? You are not a drop in the ocean, you are an ocean in a drop.~ Rumi
7. What are your thoughts on Coffee? I do not like coffee as I have said later in this post . I love tea, though .

( Thank you Akhiz for these interesting questions)

  • Thank the person who gave you this award, and include a link to their blog.
  • Next, select 10-15 blogs/bloggers that you’ve recently discovered or follow regularly. (might I add they must be super-cool and totally deserve the nomination)
  • Nominate those 10-15 bloggers for the Award β€” you may include a link to this site.
  • Finally, tell the person who nominated you 7 things/facts about yourself.

My nominations

1.THE HEALING ARENA

2.Author Erika Kind

3.leaf and twig

4.Beautiful Insanity

5.Life Confusions

6.YasSarNal QuR’aN

7.Window With A View

8.Richard Ankers

9.bjsscribbles and photography

10YA BAKΔ° ENTEL BAKΔ°

Facts about me:

1. I have a massive sweet tooth. I don’t see the point of eating spicy food(sorry) but chocolate and cake and cookies .AH!

2. I love plants . Their growth and development is fascinating ❀

3. I used to be a girly girl when I was small, grew into a tomboy and today I am a casual(normal) person :p

4. I love people who spread positive vibes.

5. I love the sun. Summer is my fav (obvious) and plus I get to eat a lot of ice cream (back to 1) πŸ˜‰

6. I still have the soul of a kid. My enthusiasm never dies down. They say that your sould never ages . That’s right.

7. I hate coffee. Unusual but that is me.

Have an amazing day! πŸ™‚

32 thoughts on “The Versatile Blogger Award, The Real Neat Blog Award and the Beautiful Blog Award

  1. Congratulations, Saadia! Those are all wonderful awards and I am so happy you were gifted with them. You are such a lovely person!!! Thank you, also for nominating me. I appreciate it a lot, dear Saadia!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I like Khalid Hossani too but didn’t liked “A Thousand Splendid Suns” that much … ” The Kite Runner” was much better. I love the Kashmiri Pink Tea, its a essential thing for me in winter time πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

      1. I nominate Coffee for my Countries president, Coffee is love, Coffee is life…. coffee na hoti tau dunya may rang na hotay, Days sunny na hotay… Mornings start na hotin (for ppl like me)….. so here are some of my humble thoughts on Coffee πŸ˜›

        Liked by 1 person

  3. I am Mughal !! You know like from the Mughal Dynasty, so I’m like part princess but hey whatever ! Haha πŸ˜€

    Thanks so much Saadia for thinking of me for these awards. Love you ❀

    Like

Leave a Reply

