Live For Today

e79c0127231075a1bcbda1de75b97c89

I don’t know where I want to go, what I want to be or for how long do I want to do what I am doing. I don’t know where I am headed or which direction to take , I am just as confused as any of us humans. But I have learnt and still am learning that life is like Lego, all it takes is building; yourself, your dreams and your talents. I haven’t figured out anything just yet but I have to take each day as it comes. I don’t know where, when or how will I find my destiny but in the end life never came with an instruction manual. Don’t tell me that I need to stop being confused because most people don’t have the slightest idea πŸ˜‰ ~ Saadia

d60c943132000c58b62cef85fe1834eb

13 thoughts on “Live For Today

Leave a Reply

