The Starlight Blogger Award!

starlight-blogger-award

The rules for this award:

–Show off your award by posting the picture of it.
–Thank the person who gave you the nomination.
–Answer the 3 questions given to you.
–Pass on the award to at least six of your fellow bloggers and let them know of it.
–Give your nominees 3 questions to answer.

Thank you so much Nupur (Letters To Mowgli) for this beautiful award! You made my day! 🙂

Here are the questions:

1) What led you to writing? One fine day, I found a prompt in a book asking the reader to write a poem on a street vendor, I gave it a try, it came out immature but I loved writing, I developed my skill at it, so today here I am 🙂 You can find the first poem here on my blog  titled ‘Meeting a vendor’

2) How did you overcome the weakest point of your life? I had  a very low very low confidence. But the day I realized that confidence and belief in oneself was the key to real living, I started working towards developing my confidence. Blogging, public speaking and getting involved in public leadership have really helped  .

3) What is the one thing you’ve always wanted to do, but haven’t done yet? Hmmmm…. I have a whole lot of list of things I want to do and haven’t like becoming an oncologist, converting my blog into a website and being a published author .( I was supposed to mention 1 but I am too excited , sorry :p

My nominees :

1. nicodemasplusthree

2. Author Erika Kind

3. Richard Ankers

4.Window With A View

5.Totally Inspired Mind…

6. PSEUDOMONAZ

My questions :

1. What is your hobby?

2. Three favorite books?

3. Favorite quote at the moment?

7 thoughts on “The Starlight Blogger Award!

Leave a Reply

