The Dragon’s Loyalty Award

img_1195

Thank you very much Erika for this award. I feel very honored that you consider me as one of your nominees for this.

The rules:

1. Thank the nominator.
2. Pass it on, as per your will.
3. Post 7 interestingย things about yourself.

7 FACTS ABOUT ME:

1. I do not consider myself interesting , I don’t know why but I feel ordinary. Anways if you feel inclined, here are the other 6 facts:

2. I am very interested in dietics, nutrition and fitness.

3.ย  I am obsessed with Harry Potter series ( I love spells ) I think it has got me under the Imperius curse ๐Ÿ˜‰

4. I hate people who lie. Unlike many people I just can’t stand liars more than any other type of people.

5. I strongly believe in equality between people of different color , religion or ethnic group. I face numerous people everyday who discriminate on the basis of these factors and I simply loathe that.

6. My favorite imaginary sport is Quidditch ( search it up on google) :p

MY NOMINEES:

1.The Wandering Poetdragoneystory.wordpress.com

2.Coffee fuels my photography!coffeefuelsmyphotography.com

3.a touch of my saint!touchofmysaint.wordpress.com

4.Perspectives on Life, the Universe and Everything

5.Just Blisstanveerrauf.wordpress.com

Good day!

16 thoughts on “The Dragon’s Loyalty Award

Leave a Reply

