Facing Fears

BeFunky Collage.jpgToday, I want to promise myself that I’ll do the things that scare me.

I’ll be the fool who risks failure, who runs towards any and every opportunity.

I want to live this life like there is no tomorrow, which actually there isn’t.

I’ll promise myself. You promise yourself.

We’ll work hard and play hard.

Laugh harder, smile more.

Live and that too, live well.

Love others and above all ,finally, Β learn to love ourselves.

Pinkie promise . πŸ˜‰

Lets do it.

3 thoughts on “Facing Fears

Leave a Reply

