Genuine

3d4a1030f14b3b35188fa40ddfdf072d.jpg
This is so true and so funny ๐Ÿ˜‰

Show me a girl

who hasn’t pointed out

her flaws in the looking glass,

show me a girl

who hasn’t loved

humming to the underlying bass,

Show me a girl

who hasn’t fought

against the voices in her head,

Show me a girl

who hasn’t ever

cried herself to bed,

Show me a girl

who hasn’t felt insecure

as an odd one out,

Show me a girl

who hasn’t everย scumbbed

in the face of doubt,

Show me a girl,

who hasn’t dreamt

of things surreal

Show me a girl who

never felt like this,

show me a girl that unreal.

~ Saadia

Ps: I have been gone for a long time now and I am so sorry. I was having a lot of problem with Wi-Fi , life and studies. But I will be coming forth with good stuff for you guys to read ๐Ÿ™‚

ffb41cebc575e72e1f35d041fd25fe27.jpg
I loveee this picture
8 thoughts on “Genuine

Leave a Reply

